Board of Directors


· Mary Jo Kinzie, MSW President
   Executive Director, NASW Oklahoma Chapter

· Aaron Bachhofer, PhD., Vice President
   Associate Dean, Social Services Division
   Rose State College

· Shannon Richey, MSW, Secretary
   Social Security Administration

Melissa J. Gill, JD, Treasurer
Attorney at Law 


· Herman Curiel, PhD.
   University of Oklahoma, School of Social Work

· Juanita Ortiz, PhD.
   Dean Social Sciences Division
   Rose State College

· Shane Brady, PhD.
University of Oklahoma  

· Carla Davenport, BSW
   Advisory Council